Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 29 of 29 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"CIRESTodd"
[etree]Zero Live at Variety Playhouse on 1997-10-19 - Zero
Into the Mystic > Pits Of Thunder, Friday's Child, Afro Blue, Catalina, Listen Here, Possession, Richie's Rooster, The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, JAM > Rigor Mortis, Home On The Range, Many Rivers To Cross, Use Me Up, Kissin' the Boo Boo, Encore: Chance in a Million
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 824 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Fox Theatre on 2002-02-23 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: Rainbow's Cadillac Elmer's Revenge Tongue-n-Groove Sabertooth Hillbillies On PCP Set 2: You're the One Kissin The Boo Boo Long Form Part 1 Moon People Better Get Hit in Your Soul
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Fox Theater on 1997-01-20 - Leftover Salmon
Disc 1: It's A Beautiful Life *, Shenandoa Breakdown *, High On A Mountain Top *, Toy Heart *, 99 Years *, Big Sandy River *, Doin' My Time *^, Molly & Tenbrooks *, Wheel Hoss * Disc 2: Mama Boulet, Redneck Friend, Breakin' Thru, Funky Mountain Fogdown, Red Rocking Chair + > Euphoria, Jambalaya $, Shape I'm In $
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,099 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Frontier Ranch Music Center on 2003-08-30 - Dark Star Orchestra
Monkey and Engineer Deep Elem Blues On The Road Again High Time Cassidy Here Comes Sunshine Walk In The Sunshine Liberty Black Throated Wind All Around This World Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 498 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Media Play on 1997-10-13 - Zero
Golden Road, Anorexia, Friday's Child, Sun Sun Sun, Kissing the Boo Boo, Can't Keep a Good Man Down
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,322 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at Barrymore Theatre on 2000-02-14 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Set I: Disc 1 01. Earth Jam 02. Throwdown 03. Imagine This 04. Em 3/4 05. Victor Solo 06. Hoedown Set II: 07. Futch Solo Total: 63:03 Disc 2 01. Big Country 02. Scatch-N-Sniff 03. That Old Thing 04. Communication 05: Two Horny Blues 06: Stomping Grounds Encore: 07: Shanti Total: 78:08
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,460 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at Mershon Auditorium, OSU on 2000-02-16 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Disc 1: 01. Introduction 02. Earth Jam 03. Hall of Mirrors 04. Cheeseballs in Cowtown 05. Bela Solo (Linus And Lucy)* > Let Me Be The One 06. Vic Solo: Time of your life > Caravan > Amazing Grace 07. Hoedown Disc 2: 01. Futureman Solo 02. Zenergy 03. Shanti 04. A Moment So Close > Communication 05. Two Horn Blues 06. Bela Solo -Encore- 07. Polka on the Banjo
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,097 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Maritime Hall on 1996-10-25 - Zero
Cole's Law > Gregg's Eggs > Riders on the Storm > Papa was a Rolling Stone Catalina Can't Keep a Good Man Down > Junko Partner > Can't Keep a Good Man Down > Junko Partner (just Chip & Greg) Wipe Out tease > La Fiesta tease > Batman theme tease > Theme from the Pink Panther jam > Home on the Range (fast version) Sittin on Top of the World * Anorexia * Chance in a Million > Spoken For Pits of Thunder E: Turn on your Lovelight **
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,361 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Brick City Music Hall on 1997-10-15 - Zero
The Weight, It's Up to You > Hey Mona > Not Fade Away > Mona, Out in the Woods, Sun Sun Sun, E: Mercury Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 213 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tipitinas on 2003-07-03 - Radiators
Railroad Bill > Go On Fool, Nadine, Little Paradise, The Race Is On, The Girl With The Golden Eyes, 634-5789 (Soulsville, USA), St. James Infirmary, Lovely You, Ring Of Fire, Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out, Love Potion #9, Highway 61 Revisited > Subterranean Homesick Blues Burning Down the House, Make Fire > Season Of The Witch > Make Fire, I'll Go Crazy, Drunk On You, Johnny Too Bad > Call Me, Rub It In, Let It Be [tease], Danang, I'm Gonna Run To The City Of Refuge > Break On Throug...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,657 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Gothic Theater on 2002-02-22 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: Ice Cream Factory, Cowboy, Tangled Hangers, Avalon, Cole's Law Set 2: A New Africa, Bad Hair, Arf She Cried, It's Up to You, Little Wing
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,186 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at State Bridge Lodge on 2004-05-16 - Steve Kimock Band
Disc 1: **Must use an 80 min disc** 1) Intro 2) Cole's Law> 3) Tangled Hangers 4) Steve Talk 5) Electric Wildlife 6) A New Africa 7) Thing One Disc 2: 1) Tongue 'n' Groove 2) Band Intro 3) Tuning 4) Malachi 5) The Faker's Luck 6) You're the One Disc 3: 1) Five B4 Funk 2) Hillbillies on PCP 3) Steve Talk/Crowd 4) Bronx Experiment 5) Band Intro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,099 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at State Theatre on 2003-02-22 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01 - Kissin' The Boo Boo (White Strat) d1t02 - Long Form Part 1 (White Strat, White Stringmaster With Ebow, White Strat) d1t03 - Avalon (Vega) d1t04 - In Reply > (Cripe) d1t05 - Sabretooth (Cripe) d2t01 - It's Up To You (White Strat) d2t02 - Band Intros d2t03 - Steve's Hush Rap d2t04 - La Petite Groove (Regal) * d2t05 - Life Of The Party (Cripe) * d2t06 - Tongue-n-Groove (White Strat, White Stringmaster, Ozark) d3t01 - Drums > d3t02 - Elmer's Revenge (Cripe) d3t03 - Moon People (White ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,169 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1985-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, El Paso, She Belongs To Me, My Brother Esau, Friend Of The Devil, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,076 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Lost Sailor-> Althea-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Ollin Arrageed*-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E:Bertha-> E: Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,423 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1985-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, Promised Land Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Revolution-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,553 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at State Theatre on 2003-02-22 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01. Kissin' the Boo Boo d1t02. Long Form Part I d1t03. Avalon d1t04. In Reply > d1t05. Sabretooth d2t01. It's Up to You d2t02. Band Intros Set 2: d2t03. Indulgence/Quiet Rap d2t04. Le Petite Groove d2t05. Life of the Party d2t06. Tongue 'n Groove d2t07. Elmer's Revenge d3t01. Moon People d3t02. You're the One d3t03. Band Intros/Audience d3t04. Hillbillies on PCP d2t05. Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,798 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1979-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Over Now, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,514 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me And My Uncle, Chinatown Shuffle, Big Railroad Blues, Two Souls In Communion, Playing In The Band, Sittin' On Top Of The World, Rockin' Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie Flu, Mexicali Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew, He's Gone, Sugar Magnolia, Comes A Time, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,970 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1985-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,469 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1979-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, From The Heart Of Me, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,470 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Star Lake Ampitheater on 1992-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Memphis Blues, New Speedway Boogie Truckin'-> Spoonful-> So Many Roads, Way To Go Home, Corinna, Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,933 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1992-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Iko Iko*, Good Morning Little School Girl**, Way To Go Home, Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel, So Many Roads, All Along The Watchtower*-> Turn On Your Love Light**, E: Gloria**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,750 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1992-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Corinna-> Crazy Fingers, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Casey Jones-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night*, E:Baba O'Riley*-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,965 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Cumberland Blues, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Turn On Your Love Light, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mama Tried-> High Time, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> I'm A King Bee, Uncle John's Band, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,551 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Spartan Stadium, San Jose State U on 1979-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues, E: Shakedown Street*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,533 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, High Time, The Music Never Stopped Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,309 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(56 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tampa Stadium on 1995-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Loose Lucy, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Visions Of Johanna, Promised Land Eyes Of The World-> Saint Of Circumstance, Samba In The Rain, Unbroken Chain, Corinna, Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers, The Days Between, Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,522 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree